{IM} Wednesday Inspiration

Some people ask why…..

While watching this causes both tears of excitement, it also elicits tears of fear and worry about what IM will bring.  I can promise you that I plan to give it my all and I plan to have a date with that finish line.

And if you ask me why right now, I’ll tell you… because “I can.”

 

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Ironman. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {IM} Wednesday Inspiration

  1. amy h says:

    my husband has done three, I cry every time I watch everyone finish…the dedication & time you all put into training and to hear your name being called, so inspiring, and motivating. There are times I think maybe I too could finish one, but I’m not there, YET…but maybe someday! For now, I will continue to be the best IronSherpa, Cowbell ringing, cheerleader, I can be 🙂 As we say in our family “GO GO GO”!!!

Leave a Reply

