{Little} Boy Blue

It seems almost like a false statement to call my guy little.  He’s still only five, but he has such a big personality and he’s so full of life.  Today was graduation from preschool and he’s now officially heading off to kindergarten.  I really didn’t think that today would be a big deal to me, until well… I was there.  So, it’s rare, but words are still escaping me…..

IMG_0001

Can’t find the cheerios!

59888_1611020401957_1429663836_1608255_2288022_n

Loving Life

IMG_3529Being Each Other’s People

IMG_3008

My Best Taste Tester!

IMG_2992

And My Biggest Fan!

IMG_3192

I love you kiddo.  More than you’ll probably ever know.  Happy prek graduation.  I’m looking forward to all that we have to explore together now and far into the future.  I’ve more than enjoyed the journey thus far.  I Love You! Today, Tomorrow and Yesterday.  Thanks so much for being my little boy blue.

~ Mama

This entry was posted in C-man. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

