Rainy Friday Inspiration

It’s a rainy day … again.  I was lacking any real motivation this morning.  I was hopping around the blog-o-sphere while I drank my coffee and I happened across a video that was a compilation video of the final hour at the Ironman World Championships in Kona last weekend.  I started watching.  I started smiling.  And then I was crying.  I’m a little bit inspired again.  So I’m spreading the wealth.  Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Ironman. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

