{Window Wednesday} Nature

For a long time I’ve been partial to being outside.  It seems more so now than ever before.  I like to think that is at least partially because I’m a runner.  I’m outdoors in all kinds of weather.  I run in rain, sleet, snow, sunshine, etc.  I see the changes of the seasons.  I really love being outside.  And this is one of my favorite pictures, where G and I were enjoying a beautiful day, a beautiful view and a beautiful world!

This entry was posted in About Me, Georgia, Window Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {Window Wednesday} Nature

  1. Ann says:

    You always have shown a love for the outdoor adventure. Tom reminded me of how hard you worked packing gear for a trip to the ADK mtns when you were in your teens. You are for sure related to us!!

    For me, sometimes I enjoy a run or walk in a light snow to make me feel good.
    Oh, and where is the pic of G? It looks great!

    Mom

Leave a Reply

