{Window Wednesday} Finishing with a Smile

I hate most of my finish line photos.  No joke.  I always forget that there is a photographer, forget to smile and generally look miserable.  While this picture isn’t great, I was clearly smiling.  Coming down the finish chute at the Crystal Lake triathlon I could hear my peeps and my son cheering me in.  Apparently that elicited a pretty big smile! So here’s my finish…… with a smile.

This entry was posted in Window Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to {Window Wednesday} Finishing with a Smile

  1. Pingback: Bucket List | Chasing Down a Dream

  2. Pingback: {2011} The Posts a Year in Review | Chasing Down a Dream

Leave a Reply

